2019 SOCA Convention

Statement of Purpose

The purpose of the area convention is to promote enthusiasm and unity within the fellowship of Cocaine Anonymous, and financially support the local area’s effort to carry the message to the addict who still suffers.

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.


UPCOMING IMPORTANT CONVENTION RELATED EVENTS:

Consider getting involved next year with the “Spiritual Lines” 2019 convention. Being on this committee has gave my recovery a huge boost in so many ways. We’ll be having our first meeting and general elections Monday, November 26th at 427 Bloor at 8:00 pm.


Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2018

SOCA 2018 Convention Chair – Rui L. chair@socaconvention.org

Vice-Chair – Christie G. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – Cameron F.  treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – OPEN alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming – Paul H.programming@socaconvention.org

Registration – Ashley B. registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – Mike De. secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising – Christie G. & Rui L.  fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media – Matthew W. social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – Christie G. hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – Shanna P. auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – Toni V. outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – Darren G. hospitality@socaconvention.org

Decorating – Alex G. decorating@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – Andrea H. entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – Cameron F. printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – OPEN memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter – Ernesto B. greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information – OPEN publicinfo@socaconvention.org