2019 SOCA Convention

Statement of Purpose

The purpose of the area convention is to promote enthusiasm and unity within the fellowship of Cocaine Anonymous, and financially support the local area’s effort to carry the message to the addict who still suffers.

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.


UPCOMING IMPORTANT CONVENTION RELATED EVENTS:

Consider getting involved next year with the “Spiritual Lines” 2019 convention. Being on this committee has gave my recovery a huge boost in so many ways.
Our next meeting is Monday, July 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
427 Bloor Street West


Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2019

SOCA 2019 Convention Chair – Christie G. chair@socaconvention.org

Vice-Chair – Asheley B. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – Paul H. treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – Brett B alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming – Brian D.programming@socaconvention.org

Registration – Laurie S. registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – Jared B. secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising – Kelly F. fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media – Jack W. social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – Paul H. hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – Lindsay auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – VACANT outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – Russell E. hospitality@socaconvention.org

Decorating – Amanda R. decorating@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – Jackie L. entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – Hannah printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – Matthew W. memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter – Katherine F. greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information – Gord A  publicinfo@socaconvention.org