Committee

Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2017

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.

SOCA 2017 General Sub-Committee Elections

  • Date: Wednesday, November 23th, 2016
  • Time: 7:30pm
  • Location: 427 Bloor St. W. (Trinity St. Paul’s Church – 1 block west of Spadina and Bloor) – Memorial Rm.
ChairPaul H.
chair@socaconvention.org

Vice ChairRui L.
vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurerchris N.
treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-TreasurerOPEN
alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming ChairGlenn K.
programming@socaconvention.org

Registration ChairShanna P.
registration@socaconvention.org

SecretaryCameron F.
secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising ChairChristie G.
fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media ChairMike De.
social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/BanquetRissa S.
hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/RaffleBill W.
auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

OutreachStacy D.
outreach@socaconvention.org

HospitalityOPEN
hospitality@socaconvention.org

EntertainmentAshley B.
entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & LogoMike D.
printing-logo@socaconvention.org

MemorabiliaBrent T.
memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter ChairParthi T.
greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information ChairTerance B.
publicinfo@socaconvention.org