Committee

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.
Download the 2018 Convention Committee Guidelines

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.

NEXT SOCA 2018 General Committee Meeting:

Thursday, February 15th at 8:00 pm, 427 Bloor St. W., Trinity St. Paul’s Church


Entertaiment Committee meeting: Saturday, January 20th at 6:45pm at the Second Cup on the NE corner of Spadina Ave. and Bloor St.


Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2018

SOCA 2018 Convention Chair – Rui L. chair@socaconvention.org

Vice-Chair – Christie G. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – OPEN treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – Chris N. alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming – Paul H.programming@socaconvention.org

Registration – Ashley B. registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – Mike De. secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising – Marc B. fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media – Brent M. social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – Rissa S. hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – Shanna P. auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – Toni V. outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – Darren B. hospitality@socaconvention.org

Decorating – OPEN decorating@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – Andrea H. entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – OPEN printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – OPEN memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter – Ernesto B. greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information – OPEN publicinfo@socaconvention.org