Committee

Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2018

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.

NEXT SOCA 2018 General Committee Meeting, Tuesday, January 16th at 8:00 pm, 427 Bloor St. W., Trinity St. Paul’s Church

SOCA 2018 Convention Chair – Rui L. chair@socaconvention.org

Vice-Chair – Christie G. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – OPEN treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – Chris N. alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming – Paul H.programming@socaconvention.org

Registration – Ashley B. registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – Mike De. secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising – OPEN fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media – Brent M. social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – Rissa S. hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – Shanna P. auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – Toni V. outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – Darren B. hospitality@socaconvention.org

Decorating – Jacqueline H. decorating@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – Andrea H. entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – Jason S. printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – OPEN memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter – Ernesto B. greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information – OPEN publicinfo@socaconvention.org