Committee

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.
Download the 2018 Convention Committee Guidelines

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.


UPCOMING IMPORTANT CONVENTION RELATED EVENTS:

NEXT SOCA 2018 General Committee Meeting: Thursday, April 19th at 8pm at 427 Bloor St. W. (Trinity St. Paul’s Church)

Spring Fest: Saturday April 14 from 7:00 PM – 2:00 AM Entertainment, Food and Dancing! All in support of the 2018 SOCA Convention. Tickets are $20 each.


Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2018

SOCA 2018 Convention Chair – Rui L. chair@socaconvention.org

Vice-Chair – Christie G. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – Cameron F. (Interim) treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – OPEN alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming – Paul H.programming@socaconvention.org

Registration – Ashley B. registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – Mike De. secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising – Christie G. & Rui L.  fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media – OPEN social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – Christie G. hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – Shanna P. auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – Toni V. outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – Darren g. hospitality@socaconvention.org

Decorating – Alex G. decorating@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – Andrea H. entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – OPEN printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – OPEN memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter – Ernesto B. greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information – OPEN publicinfo@socaconvention.org