Committee

Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2018

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.

SOCA 2018 General Committee Elections, Monday, December 11th at 8:00 pm, 427 Bloor St. W., Trinity St. Paul’s Church

SOCA 2018 Convention Chair – Rui L. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – OPEN treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – OPEN alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming – <OPENprogramming@socaconvention.org

Registration – OPEN registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – OPEN secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising – OPEN fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media – OPEN social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – OPEN hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – OPEN auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – OPEN outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – OPEN hospitality@socaconvention.org

Decorating – OPEN decorating@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – OPEN entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – OPEN printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – OPEN memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter – OPEN greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information – OPEN publicinfo@socaconvention.org