Committee

Your SOCA Convention Committee for 2017

We invite all CA Members to get involved and participate with the SOCA Convention Sub-Committees.

To get involved please contact the Committee Chair Member to find out details such as committee meetings and events.

NEXT SOCA 2017 General Sub-Committee Meeting:

  • Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00pm
  • Location: 427 Bloor St. W. (Trinity St. Paul’s Church – 1 block west of Spadina and Bloor)

SOCA 2016 Convention Chair – Paul H. chair@socaconvention.org

Vice Chair – Rui L. vice-chair@socaconvention.org

Treasurer – Chris N. treasurer@socaconvention.org

Alt-Treasurer – OPEN alt-treasurer@socaconvention.org

Programming Chair – Glenn K. programming@socaconvention.org

Registration Chair – Shanna P. registration@socaconvention.org

Secretary – Cameron F. secretary@socaconvention.org

Fundraising Chair – Christie G. fundraising@socaconvention.org

Internet/Social Media Chair – Mike De. social-media@socaconvention.org

Hotel/Banquet – Rissa S. hotel@socaconvention.org

Auction/Raffle – Bill W. auction_raffle@socaconvention.org

Outreach – Stacy D. outreach@socaconvention.org

Hospitality – Lisa K.C. hospitality@socaconvention.org

Entertainment – Ashley B. entertainment@socaconvention.org

Printing & Logo – Mike D. printing-logo@socaconvention.org

Memorabilia – OPEN memorabilia@socaconvention.org

Greeter Chair – Parthi T. greeters@socaconvention.org

Public Information Chair – Terance B. publicinfo@socaconvention.org